You are here:  HomeAdministrationKey Admin Staff

Key Admin Staff

Director of Administration

Col(Rtd) Robert Adwini
Robert.Adwini@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200

Heads of Units
 
Human Resources 
 
Louisa Duncan-Williams
louisa.d-williams@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 2225
 
Finance
 
Lawrence Bediako
lawrence.bediako@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 2142
 
 
Facilities
 
Francis Sarkodie-Addo
francis.sarkodie-addo@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 2172
 
 
Information, Communication, Technology

David Ofori-Atta
david.ofori-atta@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 6001
 
 
Logistics
 
Daniel Siaw Kwarko
Daniel.Kwarko@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 2146
 
Hospitality
 
Divine Kafui Kurenty
divinekafui.kurenty@kaiptc.org
+233(0)302718200 ext 1033